top of page

Songs include:

- I'm Beginning to See the Light

- Steppin' Out with My Baby

-Moody's Mood for Love/ I'm in the Mood for Love


-My Love

- Fever

- On the Street Where You Live

- Orange Colored Sky

- Cry Me a River

- In the Still of the Night


- To Make You Feel My Love

- Can't Take my Eyes Off You

- Four Seasons Medley

signed copy of "SETTING THE STANDARD"

    bottom of page